Contact Us

Contact Numbers

We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Our Mailing Address

Richmond Country Club
9100 Steveston Highway
Richmond, BC V7A 1M5
Canada

Click Here to be taken to a map and directions to the Club.

Our Main Numbers

 
Main Reception  604.277.3141
   
Main Fax 604.241.3737
   
Dining Room Reservations rsvp@richmondcc.ca
   
Golf Centre 604.241.3700
   
Racquet Centre 604.241.3707


Club Contacts

 
General Manager Daniel Lambert dlambert@richmondcc.ca 604.241.3723
       
Assistant General Manager Karen Smith ksmith@richmondcc.ca 604.241.3736
       
Membership Liaison Leah Bertrand membership@richmondcc.ca 604.754.6462
       
Food & Beverage Director Murray Saunders msaunders@richmondcc.ca 604.277.3141
       
Catering & Events Manager Maureen Gorst mgorst@richmondcc.ca 604.277.3141
       
Golf Course Superintendent Rick Scott rwscott@richmondcc.ca 604.277.5667
       
Head Golf Professional Mike Cyndroski mcyndroski@richmondcc.ca 604.241.3705
       
Director of Racquets & Athletics Henry Choi hchoi@richmondcc.ca 604.241.3709


Additional Info

 
Account Inquiries accounting@richmondcc.ca
   
Website Inquiries lbertrand@richmondcc.ca
   

General Info

9100 Steveston Highway Richmond, B.C. V7A 1M5 Canada